Régions

Europe centrale

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
Gersteinstraße 19 | 59277 Ahlen, Deutschland
André Schweitzer
Téléphone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Portable:
E-mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Site web: www.reflex.de
Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Rührbergweg 7 | 4133 Pratteln, Schweiz
Ruedi Müller
Téléphone: +41 61 826 50 62
Portable:
E-mail: ruedi.mueller@reflexch.ch
Site web: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ch/
Reflex Autriche
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21 | BT. I/3. OG | 1220 Wien, Österreich
Alexander Sollböck
Téléphone: +43 1 616 02 50
Portable:
E-mail: Service-AT@reflex-austria.at
Site web: www.reflex-austria.at
Reflex Hongrie
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griechenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Téléphone: +30 210 67 14 737
Portable:
E-mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Site web: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Roumanie
1st District, 111-113 Soveja Street | 021307 Bukarest, Rumänien
Andrei Stoican
Téléphone: +40 318 170 713
Portable: +40 751 248 249
E-mail: andrei.stoican@reflex-romania.ro
Site web:
Reflex Hellas Single Member S.A.
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griechenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Téléphone: +30 210 67 14 737
Portable:
E-mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Site web: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Italie
Walter Bachmann
Téléphone: +39 348 688 1737
Portable:
E-mail: walter.bachmann@reflex.de
Site web:
Directeur régional des ventes:
André Schweitzer
Téléphone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Portable:
E-mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Site web: www.reflex.de

Europe de l'Ouest

Reflex France
Tour Part Dieu | 129 rue Servient | 69326 Lyon, Frankreich
Laurent Issert
Téléphone: +33 (0)6 75 51 81 08
Portable:
E-mail: laurent.issert@reflex.de
Site web: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/fr
Reflex Pays-Bas
Fennaweg 55 | 2991 ZA Barendrecht, Niederlande
Dado Cukor
Téléphone: +31 88 8802600
Portable:
E-mail: info@reflexnederland.nl
Site web: http://www.reflexnederland.nl/
Reflex Belux
Michel Blain
Téléphone: +32 474 59 80 09
Portable: +32 474 59 80 09
E-mail: michel.blain@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Nordique
Ratakatu 6 | 10300 Karjaa, Finnland
Johan Roennblad
Téléphone:
Portable: +358 40 160 2288
E-mail: johan.roennblad@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Portugal
Antonio Miranda
Téléphone:
Portable: +351 91 296 0331
E-mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Royaume-Uni & Irlande
Manchester Business Park | 3000 Aviator Way | M22 5TG Manchester, Lancashire,
Tim Williams
Téléphone: +44 (0)161 266 1330
Portable: +44 (0)7702 493 168
E-mail: Service@reflexuk.co.uk
Site web:
Reflex Spain
Noelia Alvarez
Téléphone:
Portable: +34 623 18 22 55
E-mail: Noelia.Alvarez@reflex.de
Site web:
Directeur régional des ventes:
Frédéric Passot
Téléphone: +33 612 95 40 79
Portable: +33 612 95 40 79
E-mail: Frederic.passot@reflex.de
Site web:

Europe de l'Est

Reflex Poland | Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Swojska 13 | 60-592 Poznán, Poland
Michal Polus
Téléphone: +48 660762862
Portable:
E-mail: michal.polus@reflex.pl
Site web: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/pl/
Reflex République tchèque | Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Sezemická 27/57/2 | 193 00 Prag 9, Tschechische Republik
Vit Gabriel
Téléphone: +420 272 090 311
Portable:
E-mail: reflex@reflexcz.cz
Site web: www.reflexcz.cz
Reflex Slovaquie, Reflex SK, s.r.o.
038 42 Rakovo, Slowakei
Vit Gabriel
Téléphone: +421 43 423 9154
Portable:
E-mail: gabriel@reflexcz.cz
Site web: www.reflexsk.sk
Russie et Kazakhstan, Reflex RUS
prospect Аndropova, 18, korpus 6, office 5-07 | 115432 Moskau, Russland
Pavel Kurilov
Téléphone: +7 495 363 15 49
Portable:
E-mail: pavel.kurilov@reflex.de
Site web: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ru/
Ukraine, Biélorussie, Caucase
Anatol Pivtorak
Téléphone:
Portable: +380 67 408 33 69
E-mail: anatol.pivtorak@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Estonie
Ivar Pärn
Téléphone:
Portable: +372 5108662
E-mail: Ivar.Paern@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Lettonie
Agris Pavļukēvičs
Téléphone:
Portable: +371 29101453
E-mail: agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Lituanie
Vygantas Milaknis
Téléphone:
Portable: +370 (687) 27817
E-mail: vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Turquie
Emir Okan Inan
Téléphone:
Portable: 90 530 825 24 76
E-mail: Emirokan.inan@reflex.de
Site web:
Directeur régional des ventes:
Jacek Kieszkowski - Verkaufsleiter Osteuropa
Téléphone: +48 784 05 37 47
Portable:
E-mail: jacek.kieszkowski@reflex.de
Site web:

IMEA - Inde, Moyen-Orient & Afrique

Directeur technique
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mohamed Sheik Farid
Téléphone:
Portable: +09 715 01 36 23 67
E-mail: mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Arabie, pays du Golfe
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ashraf Zein
Téléphone:
Portable: +20 100 16 91 192
E-mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Site web:
Égypte, Libye, Soudan
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ashraf Zein
Téléphone:
Portable: +20 100 16 91 192
E-mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Inde
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Manoj Madhu
Téléphone:
Portable: +91 956 762 7750
E-mail: manoj.madhu@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Moyen-Orient
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Özgür Hündür
Téléphone: +49 2382 1069 9560
Portable:
E-mail: ozgur.hundur@reflex.de
Site web:
Reflex Maroc
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fatima-Zahra Zafou
Téléphone:
Portable: +212 6 61 99 47 35
E-mail: fatimazahra.zafou@reflex.de
Site web:
Directeur régional des ventes:
Moustapha Fahmy
Téléphone: +49 23 82 70 69 - 9560
Portable: +49 151 18 02 42 68
E-mail: Moustapha.fahmy@reflex.de
Site web:

APAC - Asie-Pacifique

Reflex Asie/Pacifique
Daniel Testar
Téléphone: +65 8685 4507
Portable:
E-mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Site web: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg
Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
No. 159 Renbao Rd. | Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District | 201408 Shanghai, China
XiaoFeng Zhang
Téléphone: +86 15 601699 710
Portable:
E-mail: XiaoFeng.Zhang@reflex.de
Site web: www.reflexcn.cn
Directeur régional des ventes:
Daniel Testar
Téléphone: +65 8685 4507
Portable:
E-mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Site web: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg

Amérique

Reflex Northern America
Reflex Middle & South America
Antonio Miranda
Téléphone:
Portable: +351 91 296 0331
E-mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Site web:
Directeur régional des ventes:
Knut Schilling
Téléphone: (+1) 519 / 748-6788
Portable:
E-mail: sinus@sinusnorthamerica.com
Site web: https://www.reflex-winkelmann.com/en