Regions

Zentraleuropa

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
Gersteinstraße 19 | 59277 Ahlen, Deutschland
André Schweitzer
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobile: +49 171 7621240
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de
Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Rührbergweg 7 | 4133 Pratteln, Schweiz
Ruedi Müller
Phone: +41 61 826 50 62
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: ruedi.mueller@reflexch.ch
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ch/
Reflex Österreich
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21 | BT. I/3. OG | 1220 Wien, Österreich
Alexander Sollböck
Phone: +43 1 616 02 50
Mobile:
Fax: +43 1 616 02 50 599
E-Mail: Service-AT@reflex-austria.at
Website: www.reflex-austria.at
Reflex Ungarn
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griechenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Website: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Rumänien
1st District, 111-113 Soveja Street | 021307 Bukarest, Rumänien
Andrei Stoican
Phone: +40 318 170 713
Mobile: +40 751 248 249
Fax:
E-Mail: andrei.stoican@reflex-romania.ro
Website:
Reflex Hellas Single Member S.A.
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griechenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Phone: +30 210 67 14 737
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Website: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Italien
Walter Bachmann
Phone: +39 348 688 1737
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: walter.bachmann@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
André Schweitzer
Phone: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de

Westeuropa

Reflex Frankreich
Tour Part Dieu | 129 rue Servient | 69326 Lyon, Frankreich
Laurent Issert
Phone: +33 (0)6 75 51 81 08
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: laurent.issert@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/fr
Reflex Niederlande
Fennaweg 55 | 2991 ZA Barendrecht, Niederlande
Dado Cukor
Phone: +31 88 8802600
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: info@reflexnederland.nl
Website: http://www.reflexnederland.nl/
Reflex Belux
Michel Blain
Phone: +32 474 59 80 09
Mobile: +32 474 59 80 09
Fax:
E-Mail: michel.blain@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Nordisch
Ratakatu 6 | 10300 Karjaa, Finnland
Johan Roennblad
Phone:
Mobile: +358 40 160 2288
Fax:
E-Mail: johan.roennblad@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Portugal
Antonio Miranda
Phone:
Mobile: +351 91 296 0331
Fax:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex UK & Irland
Manchester Business Park | 3000 Aviator Way | M22 5TG Manchester, Lancashire,
Tim Williams
Phone: +44 (0)161 266 1330
Mobile: +44 (0)7702 493 168
Fax:
E-Mail: Service@reflexuk.co.uk
Website:
Reflex Spain
Noelia Alvarez
Phone:
Mobile: +34 623 18 22 55
Fax:
E-Mail: Noelia.Alvarez@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Frédéric Passot
Phone: +33 612 95 40 79
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: Frederic.passot@reflex.de
Website:

Osteuropa

Reflex Poland | Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Swojska 13 | 60-592 Poznán, Poland
Michal Polus
Phone: +48 660762862
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: michal.polus@reflex.pl
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/pl/
Reflex Tschechische Republik | Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Sezemická 27/57/2 | 193 00 Prag 9, Tschechische Republik
Vit Gabriel
Phone: +420 272 090 311
Mobile:
Fax: +420 272 090 308
E-Mail: reflex@reflexcz.cz
Website: www.reflexcz.cz
Reflex Slowakei, Reflex SK, s.r.o.
038 42 Rakovo, Slowakei
Vit Gabriel
Phone: +421 43 423 9154
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: gabriel@reflexcz.cz
Website: www.reflexsk.sk
Russland und Kasachstan, Reflex RUS
prospect Аndropova, 18, korpus 6, office 5-07 | 115432 Moskau, Russland
Pavel Kurilov
Phone: +7 495 363 15 49
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: pavel.kurilov@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ru/
Ukraine, Weißrussland, Kaukasus
Anatol Pivtorak
Phone:
Mobile: +380 67 408 33 69
Fax:
E-Mail: anatol.pivtorak@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Estland
Ivar Pärn
Phone:
Mobile: +372 5108662
Fax:
E-Mail: Ivar.Paern@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Lettland
Agris Pavļukēvičs
Phone:
Mobile: +371 29101453
Fax:
E-Mail: agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Litauen
Vygantas Milaknis
Phone:
Mobile: +370 (687) 27817
Fax:
E-Mail: vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Türkei
Emir Okan Inan
Phone:
Mobile: 90 530 825 24 76
Fax:
E-Mail: Emirokan.inan@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Jacek Kieszkowski - Verkaufsleiter Osteuropa
Phone: +48 784 05 37 47
Mobile:
Fax: +48 616 53 14 04
E-Mail: jacek.kieszkowski@reflex.de
Website:

IMEA - Indien, Mittlerer Osten & Afrika

Technischer Manager
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mohamed Sheik Farid
Phone:
Mobile: +09 715 01 36 23 67
Fax:
E-Mail: mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Arabien, Golfstaaten
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ashraf Zein
Phone:
Mobile: +20 100 16 91 192
Fax:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Website:
Ägypten, Libyen, Sudan
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ashraf Zein
Phone:
Mobile: +20 100 16 91 192
Fax:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Indien
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Manoj Madhu
Phone:
Mobile: +91 956 762 7750
Fax:
E-Mail: manoj.madhu@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Mittlerer Osten
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Özgür Hündür
Phone: +49 2382 1069 9560
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: ozgur.hundur@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Marokko
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fatima-Zahra Zafou
Phone:
Mobile: +212 6 61 99 47 35
Fax:
E-Mail: fatimazahra.zafou@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Moustapha Fahmy
Phone: +49 23 82 70 69 - 9560
Mobile:
Fax: +49 23 82 70 69 - 39560
E-Mail: Moustapha.fahmy@reflex.de
Website:

APAC - Asien-Pazifik

Reflex Asien/Pazifik
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg
Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
No. 159 Renbao Rd. | Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District | 201408 Shanghai, China
XiaoFeng Zhang
Phone: +86 15 601699 710
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: XiaoFeng.Zhang@reflex.de
Website: www.reflexcn.cn
Regional Sales Director:
Daniel Testar
Phone: +65 8685 4507
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg

Amerika

Reflex Northern America
Reflex Middle & South America
Antonio Miranda
Phone:
Mobile: +351 91 296 0331
Fax:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Website:
Regional Sales Director:
Knut Schilling
Phone: (+1) 519 / 748-6788
Mobile:
Fax: (+1) 519 / 748-4811
E-Mail: sinus@sinusnorthamerica.com
Website: https://www.reflex-winkelmann.com/en