Region Nord & West

Angebote

Markus Dinkhoff

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 44

markus.dinkhoff@sinusverteiler.com

Technischer Support

Jannick Gnoth

Tel.: +49 (0) 02557 / 93 93 – 186

jannick.gnoth@sinusverteiler.com

Bestellungen

Nina Wernsmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 181

nina.wernsmann@sinusverteiler.com

Region Süd-West

Angebote

Thomas Roters

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 173

thomas.roters@sinusverteiler.com

Technischer Support

Christoph Storm

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 - 47

christoph.storm@sinusverteiler.com

Bestellungen

Tobias Deupmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 141

tobias.deupmann@sinusverteiler.com

Region Süd-Ost

Angebote

Francis Bluhm

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 45

francis.bluhm@sinusverteiler.com

Technischer Support

Christoph Storm

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 - 47

christoph.storm@sinusverteiler.com

Bestellungen

Tobias Deupmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 141

tobias.deupmann@sinusverteiler.com


Leiter Technischer Vertrieb & Produktmanagement

Florian Füssner

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 148

florian.fuessner@sinusverteiler.com


Planungsangebote

Maike Brinner

Tel.: +49 (0) 2557 / 93 93 – 150

maike.brinner@sinusverteiler.com