Regio's

Midden-Europa

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
Gersteinstraße 19 | 59277 Ahlen, Duitsland
André Schweitzer
Telefoon: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobiele: +49 171 7621240
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de
Reflex Switserland GmbH
Rührbergweg 7 | 4133 Pratteln, Zwitserland
Ruedi Müller
Telefoon: +41 61 826 50 62
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: ruedi.mueller@reflexch.ch
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ch/
Reflex Oostenrijk
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21 | BT. I/3. OG | 1220 Wenen, Oostenrijk
Alexander Sollböck
Telefoon: +43 1 616 02 50
Mobiele:
Fax: +43 1 616 02 50 599
E-Mail: Service-AT@reflex-austria.at
Website: www.reflex-austria.at
Reflex Hongarije
Falk Miksa ú 4 | 1055 Boedapest, Hongarije
Peter Gosi
Telefoon: +36 133 180 82
Mobiele: +36 309 311 850
Fax: +36 133 180 82
E-Mail: reflex@reflexhu.hu
Website:
Reflex Roemenië
1st District, 111-113 Soveja Street | 021307 Boekarest, Roemenië
Andrei Stoican
Telefoon: +40 318 170 713
Mobiele: +40 751 248 249
Fax:
E-Mail: andrei.stoican@reflex-romania.ro
Website:
Reflex Hellas Single Member S.A.
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griekenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Telefoon: +30 210 67 14 737
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Website: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Italië
Walter Bachmann
Telefoon: +39 348 688 1737
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: walter.bachmann@reflex.de
Website:
Regionale verkoopmanager:
André Schweitzer
Telefoon: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de

West-Europa

Reflex Frankrijk
Tour Part Dieu | 129 rue Servient | 69326 Lyon, Frankrijk
Laurent Issert
Telefoon: +33 (0)6 75 51 81 08
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: laurent.issert@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/fr
Reflex Niederlande
Fennaweg 55 | 2991 ZA Barendrecht, Niederlande
Dado Cukor
Telefoon: +31 88 8802600
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: info@reflexnederland.nl
Website: http://www.reflexnederland.nl/
Reflex Belux
Michel Blain
Telefoon: +32 474 59 80 09
Mobiele: +32 474 59 80 09
Fax:
E-Mail: michel.blain@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Nordic
Ratakatu 6 | 10300 Karjaa, Finland
Johan Roennblad
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +358 40 160 2288
Fax:
E-Mail: johan.roennblad@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Portugal
Antonio Miranda
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +351 91 296 0331
Fax:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex VK & Ierland
Manchester Business Park | 3000 Aviator Way | M22 5TG Manchester, Lancashire,
Tim Williams
Telefoon: +44 (0)161 266 1330
Mobiele: +44 (0)7702 493 168
Fax:
E-Mail: Service@reflexuk.co.uk
Website:
Reflex Spain
Noelia Alvarez
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +34 623 18 22 55
Fax:
E-Mail: Noelia.Alvarez@reflex.de
Website:
Regionale verkoopmanager:
Frédéric Passot
Telefoon: +33 612 95 40 79
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: Frederic.passot@reflex.de
Website:

Oost-Europa

Reflex Polen | Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Swojska 13 | 60-592 Poznán, Polen
Michal Polus
Telefoon: +48 660762862
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: michal.polus@reflex.pl
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/pl/
Reflex Tsjechische Republiek | Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Sezemická 27/57/2 | 193 00 Prag 9, Tsjechische Republiek
Vit Gabriel
Telefoon: +420 272 090 311
Mobiele:
Fax: +420 272 090 308
E-Mail: reflex@reflexcz.cz
Website: www.reflexcz.cz
Reflex Slowakije, Reflex SK, s.r.o.
038 42 Rakovo, Slowakije
Vit Gabriel
Telefoon: +421 43 423 9154
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: gabriel@reflexcz.cz
Website: www.reflexsk.sk
Russia & Kazakhstan, Reflex RUS
prospect Аndropova, 18, korpus 6, office 5-07 | 115432 Moscow, Russia
Pavel Kurilov
Telefoon: +7 495 363 15 49
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: pavel.kurilov@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ru/
Oekraïne, Wit-Rusland, Kaukasus
Anatol Pivtorak
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +380 67 408 33 69
Fax:
E-Mail: anatol.pivtorak@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Estland
Ivar Pärn
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +372 5108662
Fax:
E-Mail: Ivar.Paern@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Letland
Agris Pavļukēvičs
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +371 29101453
Fax:
E-Mail: agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Litouwen
Vygantas Milaknis
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +370 (687) 27817
Fax:
E-Mail: vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Turkije
Emir Okan Inan
Telefoon:
Mobiele: 90 530 825 24 76
Fax:
E-Mail: Emirokan.inan@reflex.de
Website:
Regionale verkoopmanager:
Jacek Kieszkowski - Verkaufsleiter Osteuropa
Telefoon: +48 784 05 37 47
Mobiele:
Fax: +48 616 53 14 04
E-Mail: jacek.kieszkowski@reflex.de
Website:

IMEA - India, Midden-Oosten & Afrika

Technischer Manager
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Mohamed Sheik Farid
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +09 715 01 36 23 67
Fax:
E-Mail: mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Arabië, Golfstaten
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ashraf Zein
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +20 100 16 91 192
Fax:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Website:
Egypte, Libië, Soedan
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ashraf Zein
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +20 100 16 91 192
Fax:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Indië
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Manoj Madhu
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +91 956 762 7750
Fax:
E-Mail: manoj.madhu@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Midden-Oosten
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Özgür Hündür
Telefoon: +49 2382 1069 9560
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: ozgur.hundur@reflex.de
Website:
Reflex Marokko
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fatima-Zahra Zafou
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +212 6 61 99 47 35
Fax:
E-Mail: fatimazahra.zafou@reflex.de
Website:
Regionale verkoopmanager:
Moustapha Fahmy
Telefoon: +49 23 82 70 69 - 9560
Mobiele:
Fax: +49 23 82 70 69 - 39560
E-Mail: Moustapha.fahmy@reflex.de
Website:

APAC - Azië-Pacific

Reflex Asia/Pacific
Daniel Testar
Telefoon: +65 8685 4507
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg
Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
No. 159 Renbao Rd. | Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District | 201408 Sjanghai, China
XiaoFeng Zhang
Telefoon: +86 15 601699 710
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: XiaoFeng.Zhang@reflex.de
Website: www.reflexcn.cn
Regionale verkoopmanager:
Daniel Testar
Telefoon: +65 8685 4507
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Website: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg

America

Reflex Northern America
Reflex Middle & South America
Antonio Miranda
Telefoon:
Mobiele: +351 91 296 0331
Fax:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Website:
Regionale verkoopmanager:
André Schweitzer
Telefoon: +49 2382 7069 9710
Mobiele:
Fax:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Website: www.reflex.de