Регион

Центральная Европа

Reflex Winkelmann GmbH
Gersteinstraße 19 | 59277 Ahlen, Deutschland
André Schweitzer
Телефон: +49 2382 7069 9710
Мобильный: +49 171 7621240
Факс:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Вебсайт: www.reflex.de
Reflex Switzerland GmbH
Rührbergweg 7 | 4133 Pratteln, Schweiz
Ruedi Müller
Телефон: +41 61 826 50 62
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: ruedi.mueller@reflexch.ch
Вебсайт: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ch/
Reflex Österreich
Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21 | BT. I/3. OG | 1220 Wien, Österreich
Alexander Sollböck
Телефон: +43 1 616 02 50
Мобильный:
Факс: +43 1 616 02 50 599
E-Mail: Service-AT@reflex-austria.at
Вебсайт: www.reflex-austria.at
Reflex Ungarn
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griechenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Телефон: +30 210 67 14 737
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Вебсайт: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Rumänien
1st District, 111-113 Soveja Street | 021307 Bukarest, Rumänien
Andrei Stoican
Телефон: +40 318 170 713
Мобильный: +40 751 248 249
Факс:
E-Mail: andrei.stoican@reflex-romania.ro
Вебсайт:
Reflex Hellas Single Member S.A.
Vouliagmenis Av. 165 | 17237 Dafni, Griechenland
Tina Lamprinidou
Телефон: +30 210 67 14 737
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: Tina.Lamprinidou@reflex-hellas.gr
Вебсайт: http://www.reflex.de/
Reflex Italien
Walter Bachmann
Телефон: +39 348 688 1737
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: walter.bachmann@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Региональный менеджер по продажам:
André Schweitzer
Телефон: +49 2382 7069 9710
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: andre.schweitzer@reflex.de
Вебсайт: www.reflex.de

Западная Европа

Reflex Frankreich
Tour Part Dieu | 129 rue Servient | 69326 Lyon, Frankreich
Laurent Issert
Телефон: +33 (0)6 75 51 81 08
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: laurent.issert@reflex.de
Вебсайт: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/fr
Reflex Niederlande
Fennaweg 55 | 2991 ZA Barendrecht, Niederlande
Dado Cukor
Телефон: +31 88 8802600
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: info@reflexnederland.nl
Вебсайт: http://www.reflexnederland.nl/
Reflex Belux
Michel Blain
Телефон: +32 474 59 80 09
Мобильный: +32 474 59 80 09
Факс:
E-Mail: michel.blain@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Nordisch
Ratakatu 6 | 10300 Karjaa, Finnland
Johan Roennblad
Телефон:
Мобильный: +358 40 160 2288
Факс:
E-Mail: johan.roennblad@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Portugal
Antonio Miranda
Телефон:
Мобильный: +351 91 296 0331
Факс:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex UK & Irland
Manchester Business Park | 3000 Aviator Way | M22 5TG Manchester, Lancashire,
Tim Williams
Телефон: +44 (0)161 266 1330
Мобильный: +44 (0)7702 493 168
Факс:
E-Mail: Service@reflexuk.co.uk
Вебсайт:
Reflex Spain
Noelia Alvarez
Телефон:
Мобильный: +34 623 18 22 55
Факс:
E-Mail: Noelia.Alvarez@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Региональный менеджер по продажам:
Frédéric Passot
Телефон: +33 612 95 40 79
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: Frederic.passot@reflex.de
Вебсайт:

Восточная Европа

Reflex Poland | Reflex POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Swojska 13 | 60-592 Poznán, Poland
Michal Polus
Телефон: +48 660762862
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: michal.polus@reflex.pl
Вебсайт: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/pl/
Reflex Tschechische Republik | Reflex CZ, s.r.o.
Sezemická 27/57/2 | 193 00 Prag 9, Tschechische Republik
Vit Gabriel
Телефон: +420 272 090 311
Мобильный:
Факс: +420 272 090 308
E-Mail: reflex@reflexcz.cz
Вебсайт: www.reflexcz.cz
Reflex Slowakei, Reflex SK, s.r.o.
038 42 Rakovo, Slowakei
Vit Gabriel
Телефон: +421 43 423 9154
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: gabriel@reflexcz.cz
Вебсайт: www.reflexsk.sk
Россия и Казахстан, ООО "Рефлекс РУС"
ул. Проспект Андропова 18, стр.6 офис 507 | 115432 Москва, Россия
Pavel Kurilov
Телефон: +7 495 363 15 49
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: pavel.kurilov@reflex.de
Вебсайт: www.reflex-winkelmann.com/ru/
Ukraine, Weißrussland, Kaukasus
Anatol Pivtorak
Телефон:
Мобильный: +380 67 408 33 69
Факс:
E-Mail: anatol.pivtorak@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Estland
Ivar Pärn
Телефон:
Мобильный: +372 5108662
Факс:
E-Mail: Ivar.Paern@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Lettland
Agris Pavļukēvičs
Телефон:
Мобильный: +371 29101453
Факс:
E-Mail: agris.pavlukevics@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Litauen
Vygantas Milaknis
Телефон:
Мобильный: +370 (687) 27817
Факс:
E-Mail: vygantas.milaknis@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Türkei
Emir Okan Inan
Телефон:
Мобильный: 90 530 825 24 76
Факс:
E-Mail: Emirokan.inan@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Региональный менеджер по продажам:
Jacek Kieszkowski. Директор по продажам в Восточной Европе
Телефон: +48 784 05 37 47
Мобильный:
Факс: +48 616 53 14 04
E-Mail: jacek.kieszkowski@reflex.de
Вебсайт:

Индия, Ближний Восток и Африка

Technischer Manager
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mohamed Sheik Farid
Телефон:
Мобильный: +09 715 01 36 23 67
Факс:
E-Mail: mohamedsheik.farid@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Arabien, Golfstaaten
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ashraf Zein
Телефон:
Мобильный: +20 100 16 91 192
Факс:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Ägypten, Libyen, Sudan
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ashraf Zein
Телефон:
Мобильный: +20 100 16 91 192
Факс:
E-Mail: ashraf.zein@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Indien
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Manoj Madhu
Телефон:
Мобильный: +91 956 762 7750
Факс:
E-Mail: manoj.madhu@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Mittlerer Osten
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Özgür Hündür
Телефон: +49 2382 1069 9560
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: ozgur.hundur@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Reflex Marokko
P.O. Box 342067 | Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fatima-Zahra Zafou
Телефон:
Мобильный: +212 6 61 99 47 35
Факс:
E-Mail: fatimazahra.zafou@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Региональный менеджер по продажам:
Moustapha Fahmy
Телефон: +49 23 82 70 69 - 9560
Мобильный:
Факс: +49 23 82 70 69 - 39560
E-Mail: Moustapha.fahmy@reflex.de
Вебсайт:

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион

Reflex Asien/Pazifik
Daniel Testar
Телефон: +65 8685 4507
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Вебсайт: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg
Reflex Heating & Energy Equipment
No. 159 Renbao Rd. | Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District | 201408 Shanghai, China
XiaoFeng Zhang
Телефон: +86 15 601699 710
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: XiaoFeng.Zhang@reflex.de
Вебсайт: www.reflexcn.cn
Региональный менеджер по продажам:
Daniel Testar
Телефон: +65 8685 4507
Мобильный:
Факс:
E-Mail: dan.testar@reflex-winkelmann.sg
Вебсайт: www.reflex-winkelmann.sg

Amerika

Reflex Northern America
Reflex Middle & South America
Antonio Miranda
Телефон:
Мобильный: +351 91 296 0331
Факс:
E-Mail: antonio.miranda@reflex.de
Вебсайт:
Региональный менеджер по продажам:
Knut Schilling
Телефон: (+1) 519 / 748-6788
Мобильный:
Факс: (+1) 519 / 748-4811
E-Mail: sinus@sinusnorthamerica.com
Вебсайт: https://www.reflex-winkelmann.com/en